The Empty Mirrors

Guest Vocals

I was invited to contribute vocals to two tracks, 'Morphine Dream' and 'Alter Ego By Night', on the The Empty Mirrors  'Puppets, Dance!' EP. The Empty Mirrors is an Anglo-Finnish collaborative project founded by Helsinki based English songwriter, Rupert Haigh. It was tremendous fun to step into other characters and I'm looking forward to further adventures in Nord-Noir Pop in 2021.

Take a look in The Empty Mirrors here.